When custom pages you have created return that error page, there is nothing to do but delete them. This usually only works of you do them one at a time.
- open the Manage Pages tool
- select the page you want to delete and check the delete box
- save the changes
- you will probably get a server maxed out page - do not despair
- use the back arrow on your toolbar to go back 2 or 3 pages and the offending page should now be gone off your nav bar
- repeat for every page that needs to be deleted
| Deleting "Server Maxed Out" Custom Pages | by ǻmέ®içåη·۵·§wέέtђέå®т· for everyone |